Directory

NamePhoneEmail
Glen Otto, DVM
Director, ARC; Clinical Professor, College of Natural Sciences
512-471-2392gotto@austin.utexas.edu
Laura Wilding, DVM, Ph.D., DACLAM
Clinical Veterinarian
512-232-3487l.wilding@austin.utexas.edu
Kathy Roellich, DVM
Clinical Veterinarian
512-471-­2391kroellich@austin.utexas.edu
Nachi Shukla
Facilities Manager
512-232‐2043n.shukla@austin.utexas.edu
Jennifer Cassaday
Compliance and Training Manager
512-471­‐3909jencassaday@austin.utexas.edu
Karen King
Administrative Manager
512-471-­2393karensking@austin.utexas.edu
Elena Lightfeather
Animal Resources Supervisor
512-471-2390e.lightfeather@austin.utexas.edu
Wendy Walker
Animal Resources Supervisor
512-495-3034wmw@austin.utexas.edu
Tony Garza
Animal Resources Supervisor
512-232-­8091garzaa78@mail.utexas.edu