IRB Contacts

Questions about the IRB process or your study status? Contact the IRB helpline at 512-232-1543 or email irb@austin.utexas.edu.

NamePhoneEmail
Cesar Bernal
IRB Analyst
512-232-2625 cesar.bernal@austin.utexas.edu
Anne Burke
IRB Manager, Reliance & Education/Outreach
512-232-2016a.burke@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Cowan
IRB Reliance & Education Outreach Specialist
512-471-8726rachel.cowan@austin.utexas.edu
Kristen Crabtree
Associate Director, Human Research Protection Program
512-471-6386kristenac@austin.utexas.edu
Emryse Geye
IRB Analyst
512-471-9071emryse.geye@austin.utexas.edu
William Grant
Assistant Director, IRB
512-471-6577william.grant@austin.utexas.edu
Sierra Houston
IRB Analyst
512-232-0809sierra.houston@austin.utexas.edu
Jeanene Jackson
IRB Analyst
512-471-8653jeanene.jackson@austin.utexas.edu
Sateria Lozano-Delaney
IRB Analyst
512-471-9069lozanodelaney.sateria@austin.utexas.edu
Nicole Moreno
Senior IRB Analyst
512-232-4827n.moreno@austin.utexas.edu
Ryan Watkins
IRB Analyst
512-232-4829r.watkins@austin.utexas.edu
See more below...