IRB Contacts

Questions about the IRB process or your study status? Contact the IRB helpline at 512-232-1543 or email irb@austin.utexas.edu.

NameSectorPhoneEmail
Kristen Crabtree
IRB Manager
IRB512-471-6386kristenac@austin.utexas.edu
Urme Nazneen Ali, Ph.D.
IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-8726 u.ali@austin.utexas.edu
William Grant
Senior IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-6577william.grant@austin.utexas.edu
Meghan Hammock
Senior IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-2625mhammock@austin.utexas.edu
Mercedes James
Program Coordinator
IRB512-471-8608m.james@austin.utexas.edu
Chan Kean
Senior Program Coordinator
IRB512-471-6733ckean@austin.utexas.edu
Jing Lu
Program Coordinator
IRB512-471-8653j.lu@austin.utexas.edu
Emily Murphy
Program Coordinator
IRB512-232-9314e.murphy@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Piliere
IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-0809peter.piliere@utexas.edu