IRB Contacts

Questions about the IRB process or your study status? Contact the IRB helpline at 512-232-1543 or email irb@austin.utexas.edu.

NamePhoneEmail
Anne Burke
Team Lead, Social Behavioral IRB
512-232-2016a.burke@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Cowan
IRB Analyst
512-471-8726rachel.cowan@austin.utexas.edu
Kristen Crabtree
Assistant Director, IRB
512-471-6386kristenac@austin.utexas.edu
William Grant
Manager, IRB Operations
512-471-6577william.grant@austin.utexas.edu
Nicole Morano
IRB Analyst
512-232-4827n.a.moreno@austin.utexas.edu
Emily Murphy
IRB Analyst
512-232-9314e.murphy@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Piliere
Senior IRB Analyst
512-232-0809peter.piliere@utexas.edu
Ryan Watkins
IRB Analyst
512-232-4829r.watkins@austin.utexas.edu