Honors and Recognition

Honors Spotlight

Adam Clulow

Adam Clulow, Ph.D

Department of History
College of Liberal Arts

Awarded a Dan David Prize

Adam Clulow has been awarded a Dan David Prize from the Dan David Foundation “for his work which is concerned broadly with the transnational circulation of ideas, people, practices and commodities across East and South East Asia.” He is a historian of early modern Asia and a digital humanities specialist.

The Dan David Prize is the largest in the world for historical studies. The Dan David Foundation recognizes up to nine outstanding early and mid-career scholars and practitioners in the historical disciplines annually.

Visit the links below to find out more about award criteria and past UT winners.

See more below...