Directory

Name Sector Phone Email
Daniel T. Jaffe, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
VPR 512-471-2877 dtj@austin.utexas.edu
J. Tinsley Oden, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research
VPR 512-471-3312 oden@ices.utexas.edu
R. Ellyn Perrone
Associate Vice President for Research
VPR 512-471-5925 eperrone@austin.utexas.edu
Dan Sharp, J.D.
Associate Vice President for Research and Director, Office of Technology Commercialization
OTC 512-471-4738 dsharp@otc.utexas.edu
Jason D. Richter
Interim Director, Office of Sponsored Projects
OSP 512-471-6231 oa.jrichter@austin.utexas.edu
Wayne Patterson, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research and Director, Office of Research Support
ORS 512-471-8871 wpatters@austin.utexas.edu
Kurt L. Bartelmehs, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research IT
VPR 512-232-9090 kurt@austin.utexas.edu
Liza Scarborough
Coordinator
VPR 512-471-2877 liza@austin.utexas.edu
Samantha Cook
Administrative Associate
VPR 512-471-5925 samantha.cook@austin.utexas.edu
Terisha Thomas
Executive Assistant
VPR 512-232-6020 terisha_thomas@austin.utexas.edu
Rebecca A. Knape
Administrative Associate
VPR 512-232-6393 rknape@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Ginsberg
Administrative Manager
VPR 512-232-6387 r.ginsberg@austin.utexas.edu
Mariel Williams
Administrative Assistant
VPR 512-471-2877 mbwilliams@austin.utexas.edu