Directory

NamePhoneEmail
Daniel T. Jaffe, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
512-471-2877dtj@austin.utexas.edu
Dorothy M. Frasch
Assistant Vice President for Research
512-232-6392dfrasch@austin.utexas.edu
Jennifer L. Gardner, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research
512-471-2877lyon@austin.utexas.edu
R. Ellyn Perrone
Senior Associate Vice President for Research
512-471-5925eperrone@austin.utexas.edu
Noël Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research and
Director, Institute on Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault
512-232-6388nbusch@austin.utexas.edu
Liza Scarborough
Director of Faculty Development
512-232-6391liza@austin.utexas.edu
Maureen Balleza
Communications Coordinator
512-471-8604maureen@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Ginsberg
Senior Financial Analyst
512-232-6387r.ginsberg@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Godwin
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
512-232-6150godwin@utexas.edu
Rebecca A. Knape
Administrative Associate
512-232-6393rknape@austin.utexas.edu
Terisha Thomas
Administrative Manager
512-232-6020terisha_thomas@austin.utexas.edu
Emily White
Administrative Associate
512-471-5925e.white@austin.utexas.edu