Directory

NameSectorPhoneEmail
Michelle Stickler, DEd
Assistant Vice President for Research & Director
RSC512-475-6323m.stickler@austin.utexas.edu
Cesar Bernal
IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-2625 cesar.bernal@austin.utexas.edu
Anne Burke
IRB Reliance and Education Specialist
IRB512-232-2016 a.burke@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Cowan
IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-8726rachel.cowan@austin.utexas.edu
Kristen Crabtree
Assistant Director, IRB
IRB512-471-6386kristenac@austin.utexas.edu
William Grant
Manager, IRB Operations
IRB512-471-6577william.grant@austin.utexas.edu
Mercedes James, MPH
Assistant Director, Research Integrity
Research Integrity512-471-8608m.james@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Karns
IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-1053r.karns@austin.utexas.edu
Chansarak Kean
Quality Program Manager
RSC512-471-6733ckean@austin.utexas.edu
Patricia Levin
Senior IBC Analyst
IBC512-232-9674plevin@austin.utexas.edu
Catherine McGuire, CPIA
IACUC Manager
IACUC512-232-3765c.mcguire@austin.utexas.edu
Nicole Moreno
IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-4827n.moreno@austin.utexas.edu
Emily Murphy
IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-9314e.murphy@austin.utexas.edu
Christopher Newman
COI Coordinator
COI512-232-4831 christopher.newman@austin.utexas.edu
Brandon Norwat
Associate Director, Science & Security
Science & Security512-471-8653 brandon.norwat@austin.utexas.edu
Laurie Perez
Administrative Associate
RSC512-471-8871laurie.perez@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Piliere
IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-0809peter.piliere@utexas.edu
Amanda Smith
IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-8653amanda.smith@austin.utexas.edu
Debby Szczepanski
IACUC & IBC Coordinator
IACUC/IBC512-232-2044d.szczepanski@austin.utexas.edu
Anne Tibbetts, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Outside Activities
Outside Activities512-475-8650a.tibbs@austin.utexas.edu
Ryan Watkins
IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-4829r.watkins@austin.utexas.edu
See more below...