Directory

NameSectorPhoneEmail
Michelle Stickler, DEd
Assistant Vice President for Research & Director
RSC512-475-6323m.stickler@austin.utexas.edu
Urme Nazneen Ali, Ph.D.
IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-8726 u.ali@austin.utexas.edu
Anne Burke
Team Lead - Social Behavioral IRB
IRB512-232-2016 a.burke@austin.utexas.edu
Kristen Crabtree
IRB Manager
IRB512-471-6386kristenac@austin.utexas.edu
William Grant
Team Lead - Health Science IRB
IRB512-471-6577william.grant@austin.utexas.edu
Meghan Hammock
Senior IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-2625mhammock@austin.utexas.edu
Mercedes James
IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-8608m.james@austin.utexas.edu
Chan Kean
Quality Program Manager
IRB512-471-6733ckean@austin.utexas.edu
Patricia Levin
Senior IBC Analyst
IBC512-232-9674plevin@austin.utexas.edu
Jing Lu
IRB Analyst
IRB512-471-8653 j.lu@austin.utexas.edu
Catherine McGuire
IACUC Compliance
Coordinator
IACUC512-232-3765c.mcguire@austin.utexas.edu
Tony Munn, MS, CMAR, CPIA
IACUC/IBC Manager
IACUC/IBC512-232-2044a.munn@austin.utexas.edu
Emily Murphy
IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-9314e.murphy@austin.utexas.edu
Laurie Perez
Administrative Associate
RSC512-471-8871laurie.perez@austin.utexas.edu
Peter Piliere
Senior IRB Analyst
IRB512-232-0809peter.piliere@utexas.edu
Anne Tibbetts, Ph.D.
Policy and Compliance Manager
RSC512-475-8650a.tibbs@austin.utexas.edu