Directory

NamePhoneEmail
Michelle Stickler, DEd
Associate VP for Research & Director
512-475-6323m.stickler@austin.utexas.edu
Cesar Bernal
IRB Analyst
512-232-2625 cesar.bernal@austin.utexas.edu
Anne Burke
IRB Manager, Reliance & Education/Outreach
512-232-2016 a.burke@austin.utexas.edu
Jennifer Cassaday
Assistant Director, Animal Research Quality Assurance
512-471-9028jencassaday@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Cowan
IRB Reliance & Education Outreach Specialist
512-471-8726rachel.cowan@austin.utexas.edu
Kristen Crabtree
Associate Director, Human Research Protection Program
512-471-6386kristenac@austin.utexas.edu
Charles de Souza
Assistant Director, Research Integrity
512-471-8608desouza@austin.utexas.edu
Emryse Geye
IRB Analyst
512-471-9071emryse.geye@austin.utexas.edu
William Grant
Assistant Director, IRB
512-471-6577william.grant@austin.utexas.edu
Sierra Houston
IRB Analyst
512-232-0809sierra.houston@austin.utexas.edu
Jeanene Jackson
IRB Analyst
512-471-8653jeanene.jackson@austin.utexas.edu
Chansarak Kean
HRPP Quality Assurance Manager
512-471-6733ckean@austin.utexas.edu
Alexa LaBroad
Institutional Research Analyst
512-471-9060alexa.labroad@austin.utexas.edu
Sateria Lozano-Delaney
IRB Analyst
512-471-9069lozanodelaney.sateria@austin.utexas.edu
Nicole Moreno
Senior IRB Analyst
512-232-4827n.moreno@austin.utexas.edu
Christopher Newman
Senior COI Analyst
512-232-4831 christopher.newman@austin.utexas.edu
Brandon Norwat
Associate Director, Science & Security
512-471-8653 brandon.norwat@austin.utexas.edu
Caroline Schomer
Associate Director, IACUC & IBC
512-471-9072caroline.schomer@austin.utexas.edu
Debby Szczepanski
IACUC & IBC Coordinator
512-232-2044d.szczepanski@austin.utexas.edu
Anne Tibbetts, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Outside Activities
512-475-8650a.tibbs@austin.utexas.edu
Ryan Watkins
IRB Analyst
512-232-4829r.watkins@austin.utexas.edu
See more below...