Licensing Contact Information

Name Sector Phone Email
Erin Overstreet, Ph.D.
Interim Director - Licensing
Show Bio
Intellectual Property & Licensing 512-471-6601 eoverstreet@otc.utexas.edu
Dan Hussey
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-475-6469 dhussey@otc.utexas.edu
Kristin Falkenstein, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist
Life Sciences 512-471-4735 kristin@otc.utexas.edu
Chithra Krishnamurthy, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist
Life Sciences 512-475-7966 chithrak@otc.utexas.edu
Eileen Dawson, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-471-9057 edawson@otc.utexas.edu
Milda Vilkaityte Saenz
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-475-6396 msaenz@otc.utexas.edu
Yena Yoo
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-471-4919 yenayoo@otc.utexas.edu
Robert D. Villwock, Ph.D.
Software and Copyrights Licensing
Show Bio
Software 512-232-6976 bvillwock@otc.utexas.edu
Van Truskett, Ph.D.
Program Director - Technology Innovation Development
Show Bio
Intellectual Property & Licensing 512-475-7934 vtruskett@otc.utexas.edu