Licensing Contact Information

Name Sector Phone Email
Jitendra Jain ("JJ")
Program Director/Strategic Licensing
Show Bio
Software & Copyrights Licensing 512-471-9055 jjain@otc.utexas.edu
Tom Baughman
Program Director
Show Bio
Life Sciences Licensing 512-471-2875 tbaughman@otc.utexas.edu
Erin Overstreet, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-471-6601 eoverstreet@otc.utexas.edu
Dan Hussey
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-475-6469 dhussey@otc.utexas.edu
Les Nichols
Program Director
Show Bio
Physical Sciences Licensing 512-471-0275 lnichols@otc.utexas.edu
Eileen Dawson, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-471-9057 edawson@otc.utexas.edu
Mandana Ashouri
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-475-7913 mandana@otc.utexas.edu
Yena Yoo
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-471-4919 yenayoo@otc.utexas.edu
Robert D. Villwock, Ph.D.
Program Director - Strategic Researcher Liaison
Show Bio
Intellectual Property & Licensing 512-232-6976 bvillwock@otc.utexas.edu