Licensing Contact Information

Name Sector Phone Email
Dan Hussey, M.S.
Associate Director, Licensing
Show Bio
Licensing 512-475-6469 dhussey@otc.utexas.edu
Kristin Falkenstein, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-471-4735 kristin@otc.utexas.edu
Chithra Krishnamurthy, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-475-7966 chithrak@otc.utexas.edu
Ali Goudarzi, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-471-4919 agoudarzi@otc.utexas.edu
Les Nichols
Director, Contracting
Contracting 512-471-0275 lnichols@otc.utexas.edu
Chun Kuo
Director, Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property 512-471-6601 chunkuo@utexas.edu
Robert D. Villwock, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Intellectual Property
Show Bio
Intellectual Property 512-232-6976 bvillwock@otc.utexas.edu
Gazell Call, Ph.D.
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
Intellectual Property 512-475-6396 gazell.call@austin.utexas.edu
See more below