Licensing Contact Information

Name Sector Phone Email
Dan Hussey, M.S.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-475-6469 dhussey@otc.utexas.edu
Kristin Falkenstein, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-471-4735 kristin@otc.utexas.edu
Chithra Krishnamurthy, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Life Sciences 512-475-7966 chithrak@otc.utexas.edu
Chris Wohlgamuth, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-475-7913 chwohlgamuth@otc.utexas.edu
Ali Goudarzi, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Physical Sciences 512-471-4919 agoudarzi@otc.utexas.edu
Robert D. Villwock, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist
Show Bio
Software 512-232-6976 bvillwock@otc.utexas.edu
See more below