Directory

OTC Director

Name Phone Email
Les Nichols
Director
Show Bio
512-471-0275 lnichols@otc.utexas.edu

Intellectual Property & Licensing

Name Phone Email
Erin Overstreet, Ph.D.
Director of Licensing
Show Bio
512-471-6601 eoverstreet@otc.utexas.edu
Dan Hussey
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist - Life Sciences
Show Bio
512-475-6469 dhussey@otc.utexas.edu
Kristin Falkenstein, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist - Life Sciences
512-471-4735 kristin@otc.utexas.edu
Chithra Krishnamurthy, Ph.D.
Technology Licensing Specialist - Life Sciences
512-475-7966 chithrak@otc.utexas.edu
Preeti Mehta, Ph.D.
Technology Analyst - Life Sciences
512-475-7829 preeti@otc.utexas.edu
Chris Wohlgamuth, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Licensing Specialist - Physical Sciences
Show Bio
512-475-7913 chwohlgamuth@otc.utexas.edu
Milda Vilkaityte Saenz
Technology Licensing Specialist - Physical Sciences
Show Bio
512-475-6396 msaenz@otc.utexas.edu
Ali Goudarzi, Ph.D.
Technology Analyst - Physical Sciences
512-471-4919 agoudarzi@otc.utexas.edu
Robert D. Villwock, Ph.D.
Software and Copyrights Licensing
Show Bio
512-232-6976 bvillwock@otc.utexas.edu
Van Truskett, Ph.D.
Program Director - Technology Innovation Development
Show Bio
512-475-7934 vtruskett@otc.utexas.edu

Patents

Name Phone Email
David Palmer, J.D.
Program Director - Intellectual Property & Technology Transactions
Show Bio
512-471-6597 dpalmer@otc.utexas.edu
Jesse Gonzales
Intellectual Property & Technology Transactions Coordinator
Show Bio
512-471-4256 jesseg@otc.utexas.edu
Sylvia Rodriguez
Patent Administrator
Show Bio
512-475-7954 srodriguez@otc.utexas.edu

Public Relations & Programs

Name Phone Email
Betsy Merrick
Program Director - Public Relations & Programs
Show Bio
512-232-7399 bmerrick@otc.utexas.edu

Financial & Administration Services

Name Phone Email
Cindy Brown
Assistant Director - Finance, Operations, & Accounting
Show Bio
512-471-9054 cbrown@otc.utexas.edu
Stephanie Carver
Administrative Associate
512-232-5178 scarver@otc.utexas.edu
Serena Goodspeed
Senior Administrative Associate - Accounting
512-475-9562 sgoodspeed@otc.utexas.edu
Kathy Grace
Senior Business Analyst
Show Bio
512-475-9564 kgrace@otc.utexas.edu
Tracy Hatfield
Administrative Manager
Show Bio
512-475-9795 that@otc.utexas.edu
Leticia Honstein
Senior Financial Analyst
512-471-6729 lhonstein@otc.utexas.edu
Nicole Jones
Marketing Coordinator
512-471-6409 njones@otc.utexas.edu
Esther Thomas
Financial Reports Manager
512-471-9357 ethomas@otc.utexas.edu