Directory

Visit Staff Constituency Lists and Account Assignments page for staff contacts for proposal assignments, negotiator assignments, non-negotiated awards constituency, and account assignments.

NameSectorPhoneEmail
Renee K. Gonzales, CRA
Assistant VP for Research & Director
OSP512-471-6424 or
512-471-6618
rkgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Melanie Allbritton
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6547
         
m.allbritton@austin.utexas.edu
Amanda Alvarez, CRA
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6546amanda.alvarez@austin.utexas.edu
Diana Ayala
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-417-2455diana.ayala@austin.utexas.edu
Erick Batres
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4273ebatres@austin.utexas.edu
Sara Bernier, MPA
Administrative Manager
OSP512-475-8767s.bernier@austin.utexas.edu
Gina Bhakta, CRA
Administrative Manager
Operations512-471-1076bhakta@austin.utexas.edu
Amy Blake
Administrative Manager
SPAA512-232-6526oa.ablake@austin.utexas.edu
Marco Buentello
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-3851marcobuentello@austin.utexas.edu
Adriana Bustos-Cruz
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-0876abustoscruz@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Brown, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-5749rbrown@austin.utexas.edu
Yvette Butler
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4259yvetteb@austin.utexas.edu
Dale Cherry, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-5138cherry@austin.utexas.edu
Sandra Ciarletta
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-3181sandrac@austin.utexas.edu
CJ Clevenger
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-9051clevenger@austin.utexas.edu
Sara Clough, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-6485sarac@austin.utexas.edu
Angelica Cobos
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-4354acobos@austin.utexas.edu
Catharine Corder, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Operations512-475-6123catcorder@austin.utexas.edu
Traci Cruz, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6544t.cruz@austin.utexas.edu
Chris Daily, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6527cdaily@austin.utexas.edu
Meghan Daniels, CRA
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-2331m.daniels@austin.utexas.edu
Elynna Day
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-2335e.day@austin.utexas.edu
Henrike De Haas, CRA
Assistant Director
SPAA512-232-6539h.dehaas@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Diaz
Senior Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-5863robert_diaz@austin.utexas.edu
David G. Dockwiller, CRA
Assistant Director
SPAA512-232-6540oa.ddockwiller@austin.utexas.edu
Daniel Y. Escareno
Senior Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2339daninosp@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Featherston, CRA
Assistant Director
Contracts & Agreements512-232-6087mark.featherston@austin.utexas.edu
Christian Flores, CRA
Assistant Director
Grants & Awards512-471-7153cpfeiffer@austin.utexas.edu
Julio Fonseca
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2341julio@austin.utexas.edu
Kyle Frasch
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-2474kfrasch@austin.utexas.edu
Justin Fuller, CRA
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6537justin.fuller@austin.utexas.edu
Tanya Garcia
Senior Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-0860tanya.garcia1@austin.utexas.edu
Lorena Garza, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6269l.garza@austin.utexas.edu
Alyson Gonzales
Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6545a.gonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Guardado
Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-475-8074elizabeth.guardado@austin.utexas.edu
Joy Hatch, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6543joyhatch@austin.utexas.edu
Linda Haster
Associate Director
SPAA512-232-4917linda.haster@austin.utexas.edu
Ashly Hester, CRA
Assistant Director
Operations512-471-3545a.hester@austin.utexas.edu
Margaret Hoard, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6288mhoard@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Howell, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6534m.howell@austin.utexas.edu
David Ivey, JD
Associate Director
Export Controls512-475-7963ivey@austin.utexas.edu
Irais Juarez
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-3919i.juarez@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Karns
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-1053r.karns@austin.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Kelton
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-7913elizabeth.kelton@austin.utexas.edu
Leah Lehmann
Administrative Associate
OSP512-232-4266leah.lehmann@austin.utexas.edu
Leslie Martinez
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Operations512-232-3864leslie.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Martindale, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6542mamartindale@austin.utexas.edu
Yolonda Moore, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-7019y.moore@austin.utexas.edu
Jasmine Morales
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-3711jmorales@austin.utexas.edu
Elena Mota, CRA
Assistant Director
Proposal Administration512-232-1419evmota@austin.utexas.edu
Sheryl Myers
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-2337slmyers@austin.utexas.edu
Laura Ochoa
Grants & Contracts Specialist,
Effort Certification Coordinator
SPAA512-471-2380ochoa@austin.utexas.edu
Macie Owens
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-6053macieowens@austin.utexas.edu
Mitch Owens, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2344tmowens@austin.utexas.edu
Arlene Packard
Senior Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6525apackard@austin.utexas.edu
Mohini Patel, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2342mohini.patel@austin.utexas.edu
Tulika Paul
Senior Administrataive Associate
SPAA512-232-6535tpaul@austin.utexas.edu
Haley Perko
Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-6231h.perko@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Prentiss
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6533rprentiss@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Fella Reedy, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-4319sarah.fella@austin.utexas.edu
Rose Renteria
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-232-6529rose@austin.utexas.edu
Jason Richter, CRA
Project Coordinator
OSP512-232-6541oa.jrichter@austin.utexas.edu
Barbara Reyes, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6289barbarareyes@austin.utexas.edu
Ryan Rousch
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-4259rousch@austin.utexas.edu
Taylor Savage
Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-471-6414taylor.savage@austin.utexas.edu
Maggie Gillean Schamber, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4804mgillean@austin.utexas.edu
Angela Scheer
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-3644angela.scheer@austin.utexas.edu
Adam Sharp, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-2457adamsharp@austin.utexas.edu
Cathie Simpkins
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2340csimpkins@austin.utexas.edu
Rita Smith
Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2338rita.smith@austin.utexas.edu
Courtney Swaney, CRA
Associate Director
Proposal Administration512-471-6424c_frazier@austin.utexas.edu
Dawn Truax
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-232-3859dawn.truax@austin.utexas.edu
Kiandra Whallon
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6060kwhallon@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Wheat
Senior Administrative Associate
OSP512-471-6424sharon@austin.utexas.edu
Corbin Young
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6532cyoung@austin.utexas.edu
Lindsay Young
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-3850lindsayyoung@austin.utexas.edu
Sofia Zanabria, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-4241zanabria@austin.utexas.edu
Caryn Zwart
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-4985caryn.zwart@austin.utexas.edu