Directory

Visit Staff Constituency Lists and Account Assignments page for staff contacts for proposal assignments, negotiator assignments, non-negotiated awards constituency, and account assignments.

NameSectorPhoneEmail
Renee K. Gonzales, CRA
Assistant VP for Research & Director
OSP512-471-6424 or
512-471-6618
rkgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Angela Adair, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6288angela.adair@austin.utexas.edu
Melanie Allbritton
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6547m.allbritton@austin.utexas.edu
Erin Allen, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
Proposal Administration512-482-6160ema@austin.utexas.edu
Amanda Alvarez, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6546amanda.alvarez@austin.utexas.edu
Diana Ayala
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-2455diana.ayala@austin.utexas.edu
Valerie Baldwin
Assistant Director
SPAA512-471-3920valerie.baldwin@austin.utexas.edu
Sara Bernier, MPA
Assistant Director
Operations512-475-8767s.bernier@austin.utexas.edu
Gina Bhakta, CRA
Administrative Manager - ERA
Operations512-471-1076bhakta@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Billingsley
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6424mark.billingsley@austin.utexas.edu
Adriana Bustos-Cruz
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-0876abustoscruz@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Brown, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-5749rbrown@austin.utexas.edu
Shannon Bupp
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-988-8823shannon.bupp@austin.utexas.edu
Yvette Butler
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-232-4259yvetteb@austin.utexas.edu
Dale Cherry, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-5138cherry@austin.utexas.edu
CJ Clevenger, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-9051clevenger@austin.utexas.edu
Amy Cottengaim
Administrative Associate
Operationsn/aamy.cottengaim@austin.utexas.edu
Chris Daily, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6527cdaily@austin.utexas.edu
Meghan Daniels, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-2331m.daniels@austin.utexas.edu
Caroline Davis
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
NOA Processor
SPAA512-471-2335caroline.davis@austin.utexas.edu
Elynna Day
Senior Financial Analyst
SPAA512-471-2335e.day@austin.utexas.edu
Joshua Dellis
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6526joshua.dellis@austin.utexas.edu
Derek Diaz
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-471-6485derek.diaz@austin.utexas.edu
Michelle Elliott
Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-232-4273michelle.elliott@austin.utexas.edu
Daniel Y. Escareno
Senior Administrative Associate
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-471-2339daninosp@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Featherston, CRA
Associate Director
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-232-6087mark.featherston@austin.utexas.edu
Christian Flores, CRA
Assistant Director
Grants & Awards512-471-7153cpfeiffer@austin.utexas.edu
Amy Frackell
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-8063amy.fackrell@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Friis
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6537sarah.friis@austin.utexas.edu
Tanya Garcia
Senior Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-0860tanya.garcia1@austin.utexas.edu
Lorena Garza, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6269l.garza@austin.utexas.edu
Maria Gibson
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-3919maria.gibson@austin.utexas.edu
Alyson Gonzales
Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6545a.gonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Robyn Greenfield
Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-471-2394robyn.greenfield@austin.utexas.edu
Nick Grill
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-835-3569grilln@arlut.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Guardado
Senior Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-475-8074elizabeth.guardado@austin.utexas.edu
Claudia Hansen
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6541claudia.hansen@austin.utexas.edu
Joy Hatch, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-232-6543joyhatch@austin.utexas.edu
Linda Haster
Associate Director
SPAA512-232-4917linda.haster@austin.utexas.edu
LaTrina Hawkins
Administrative Associate
SPAAn/alatrina.hawkins@austin.utexas.edu
Kimberly Heath
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-5127kimberly.heath@austin.utexas.edu
Rachael Holt
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-6424rachael.holt@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Howell, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-232-6534m.howell@austin.utexas.edu
David Ivey, JD
Associate Director
Export Controls512-475-7963ivey@austin.utexas.edu
Becky Jollay
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-7019becky.jollay@austin.utexas.edu
Noah Koontz
Senior Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-6448noah.koontz@austin.utexas.edu
Raymundo Linares
Administrative Program Coordinator - Reporting & Closeout
SPAA512-232-6529raymundo.linares@austin.utexas.edu
Iris Llamas
Administrative Associate
SPAAn/airis.llamas@austin.utexas.edu
Kelly Maloney
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-3545kelly.maloney@austin.utexas.edu
Andrea Marshall, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator - Communications Coordinator
Operations512-232-6540andrea.marshall@austin.utexas.edu
Leslie Martinez, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator - Outreach Manager
Operations512-232-3864leslie.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Martindale, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-232-6542mamartindale@austin.utexas.edu
Lindsay McNutt
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6532lindsay.mcnutt@austin.utexas.edu
James Meyer
Senior Financial Analyst
SPAA512-232-6538james.meyer@austin.utexas.edu
Jasmine Morales
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-3711jmorales@austin.utexas.edu
Angelica Morgan
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-4354acobos@austin.utexas.edu
Elena Mota, CRA
Assistant Director
Proposal Administration512-232-1419evmota@austin.utexas.edu
Laura Ochoa, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator - Effort Certification
SPAA512-471-2380ochoa@austin.utexas.edu
Macie Owens, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-471-6053macieowens@austin.utexas.edu
Mitch Owens, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-471-2344tmowens@austin.utexas.edu
Mohini Patel, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-471-2342mohini.patel@austin.utexas.edu
Haley Perko, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-6231h.perko@austin.utexas.edu
Amy Price, CRA
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-3851amy.price@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Reedy, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-4319sarah.fella@austin.utexas.edu
Barbara Reyes, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6289barbarareyes@austin.utexas.edu
Maria Rivas
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-5863maria.rivas@austin.utexas.edu
Dominic Rochel
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-475-6001dominic.rochel@austin.utexas.edu
Kristina Rodriguez
Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2338kristina.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu
Mari Rodriguez
Administrative Associate
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
n/amari.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu
Ryan Rousch, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-4259rousch@austin.utexas.edu
Taylor Savage
Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-471-6414taylor.savage@austin.utexas.edu
Maggie Gillean Schamber, CRA
Senior Subaward Compliance Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-232-4804mgillean@austin.utexas.edu
Adam Sharp, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-2457adamsharp@austin.utexas.edu
Syed Smith
Senior Student Associate
SPAAn/asyed.smith@utexas.edu

Paige Sohovich
Administrative Associate
SPAAn/apaige.sohovich@austin.utexas.edu

Jennie Staleski
Administrative Associate
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
n/ajennie.staleski@austin.utexas.edu
Kevin Tillison
Contracts Coordinator
Science & Security
Contracts & Agreements
512-471-2341kevin.tillison@austin.utexas.edu
Henni Wagner
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-1321henni.wagner@austin.utexas.edu
Dawn Willis
Senior Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-232-3859dawn.willis@austin.utexas.edu
Kiandra Whallon
Senior Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6060kwhallon@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Wheat
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-6424sharon@austin.utexas.edu
Katie Wilson
Administrative Associate
Operationsn/akatelyn.wilson@austin.utexas.edu
Rita Woods
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-232-4266rita.smith@austin.utexas.edu
Sofia Zanabria, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-4241zanabria@austin.utexas.edu
Caitlan Zilligen
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-8063cmccollum@utexas.edu
See more below...