Directory

Visit Staff Constituency Lists and Account Assignments page for staff contacts for proposal assignments, negotiator assignments, non-negotiated awards constituency, and account assignments.

NameSectorPhoneEmail
Renee K. Gonzales, CRA
Assistant VP for Research & Director
OSP512-471-6424 or
512-471-6618
rkgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Angela Adair
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6288angela.adair@austin.utexas.edu
Melanie Allbritton
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6547m.allbritton@austin.utexas.edu
Erin Allen
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-482-6160ema@austin.utexas.edu
Amanda Alvarez, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6546amanda.alvarez@austin.utexas.edu
Diana Ayala
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-2455diana.ayala@austin.utexas.edu
Andrew Ayma
Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreementsn/acesar.ayma@austin.utexas.edu
Valerie Baldwin
Assistant Director
SPAAn/avalerie.baldwin@austin.utexas.edu
Sara Bernier, MPA
Assistant Director
Operations512-475-8767s.bernier@austin.utexas.edu
Gina Bhakta, CRA
Administrative Manager
Operations512-471-1076bhakta@austin.utexas.edu
Adriana Bustos-Cruz
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-0876abustoscruz@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Brown, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-5749rbrown@austin.utexas.edu
Shannon Bupp
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-988-8823shannon.bupp@austin.utexas.edu
Yvette Butler
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4259yvetteb@austin.utexas.edu
Dale Cherry, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-5138cherry@austin.utexas.edu
CJ Clevenger
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-9051clevenger@austin.utexas.edu
Traci Cruz, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-232-6544t.cruz@austin.utexas.edu
Chris Daily, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6527cdaily@austin.utexas.edu
Meghan Daniels, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-2331m.daniels@austin.utexas.edu
Elynna Day
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-471-2335e.day@austin.utexas.edu
Joshua Dellis
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6526joshua.dellis@austin.utexas.edu
Derek Diaz
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-471-6485derek.diaz@austin.utexas.edu
Michelle Elliott
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4273michelle.elliott@austin.utexas.edu
Daniel Y. Escareno
Senior Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2339daninosp@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Featherston, CRA
Assistant Director
Contracts & Agreements512-232-6087mark.featherston@austin.utexas.edu
Christian Flores, CRA
Assistant Director
Grants & Awards512-471-7153cpfeiffer@austin.utexas.edu
Julio Fonseca
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2341julio@austin.utexas.edu
Amy Frackell
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-8063amy.fackrell@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Friis
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6537sarah.friis@austin.utexas.edu
Tanya Garcia
Senior Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-0860tanya.garcia1@austin.utexas.edu
Lorena Garza, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6269l.garza@austin.utexas.edu
Phyllis Gesch
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-475-6123phyllis@austin.utexas.edu
Maria Gibson
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-3919maria.gibson@austin.utexas.edu
Alyson Gonzales
Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6545a.gonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Guardado
Senior Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-475-8074elizabeth.guardado@austin.utexas.edu
Claudia Hansen
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6541claudia.hansen@austin.utexas.edu
Joy Hatch, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-232-6543joyhatch@austin.utexas.edu
Linda Haster
Associate Director
SPAA512-232-4917linda.haster@austin.utexas.edu
Rachael Holt
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-6424rachael.holt@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Howell, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-232-6534m.howell@austin.utexas.edu
David Ivey, JD
Associate Director
Export Controls512-475-7963ivey@austin.utexas.edu
Becky Jollay
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administrationn/abecky.jollay@austin.utexas.edu
Noah Koontz
Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-471-6448noah.koontz@austin.utexas.edu
Jessica Lam
Administrative Associate
SPAAn/an/a
Leah Lehmann
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-232-4266leah.lehmann@austin.utexas.edu
Raymundo Linares
Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-232-6529raymundo.linares@austin.utexas.edu
Kelly Maloney
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-3545kelly.maloney@austin.utexas.edu
Andrea Marshall
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Operations512-232-6540andrea.marshall@austin.utexas.edu
Leslie Martinez
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Operations512-232-3864leslie.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Martindale, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-232-6542mamartindale@austin.utexas.edu
Lindsay McNutt
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6532lindsay.mcnutt@austin.utexas.edu
James Meyer
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-232-6538james.meyer@austin.utexas.edu
Jasmine Morales
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-3711jmorales@austin.utexas.edu
Angelica Morgan
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-4354acobos@austin.utexas.edu
Elena Mota, CRA
Assistant Director
Proposal Administration512-232-1419evmota@austin.utexas.edu
Laura Ochoa
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-2380ochoa@austin.utexas.edu
Macie Owens
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-6053macieowens@austin.utexas.edu
Mitch Owens, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2344tmowens@austin.utexas.edu
Arlene Packard
Senior Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6525apackard@austin.utexas.edu
Mohini Patel, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2342mohini.patel@austin.utexas.edu
Haley Perko
Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-6231h.perko@austin.utexas.edu
Amy Price
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-3851amy.price@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Reedy, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-4319sarah.fella@austin.utexas.edu
Barbara Reyes, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6289barbarareyes@austin.utexas.edu
Maria Rivas
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-5863maria.rivas@austin.utexas.edu
Kristina Rodriguez
Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2338kristina.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu
Ryan Rousch
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-4259rousch@austin.utexas.edu
Taylor Savage
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-6414taylor.savage@austin.utexas.edu
Maggie Gillean Schamber, CRA
Senior Subaward Compliance Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4804mgillean@austin.utexas.edu
Adam Sharp, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-2457adamsharp@austin.utexas.edu
Cathie Simpkins
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2340csimpkins@austin.utexas.edu
Rita Smith
Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2338rita.smith@austin.utexas.edu
Courtney Swaney, CRA
Associate Director
Proposal Administration512-471-6424c_frazier@austin.utexas.edu
Dawn Truax
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-232-3859dawn.truax@austin.utexas.edu
Erin Weech
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-2455erin.weech@austin.utexas.edu
Kiandra Whallon
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6060kwhallon@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Wheat
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-6424sharon@austin.utexas.edu
Layne Whitted
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-3644layne.whitted@austin.utexas.edu
Sofia Zanabria, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-4241zanabria@austin.utexas.edu
Caitlan Zilligen
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-8063cmccollum@utexas.edu
See more below...