Directory

Visit Staff Constituency Lists and Account Assignments page for staff contacts for proposal assignments, negotiator assignments, non-negotiated awards constituency, and account assignments.

NameSectorPhoneEmail
Renee K. Gonzales, CRA
Assistant VP for Research & Director
OSP512-471-6424 or
512-471-6618
rkgonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Angela Adair
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6288angela.adair@austin.utexas.edu
Brian Adamczak
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6539brian.adamczak@austin.utexas.edu
Melanie Allbritton
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6547
         
m.allbritton@austin.utexas.edu
Amanda Alvarez, CRA
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6546amanda.alvarez@austin.utexas.edu
Diana Ayala
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-417-2455diana.ayala@austin.utexas.edu
Erick Batres
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4273ebatres@austin.utexas.edu
Valerie Baldwin
Assistant Director
SPAAn/avalerie.baldwin@austin.utexas.edu
Sara Bernier, MPA
Assistant Director
Operations512-475-8767s.bernier@austin.utexas.edu
Gina Bhakta, CRA
Administrative Manager
Operations512-471-1076bhakta@austin.utexas.edu
Marco Buentello
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-3851marcobuentello@austin.utexas.edu
Adriana Bustos-Cruz
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-0876abustoscruz@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Brown, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-5749rbrown@austin.utexas.edu
Yvette Butler
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4259yvetteb@austin.utexas.edu
Dale Cherry, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-5138cherry@austin.utexas.edu
CJ Clevenger
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-9051clevenger@austin.utexas.edu
Traci Cruz, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-232-6544t.cruz@austin.utexas.edu
Chris Daily, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6527cdaily@austin.utexas.edu
Meghan Daniels, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-2331m.daniels@austin.utexas.edu
Elynna Day
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-2335e.day@austin.utexas.edu
Joshua Dellis
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6526joshua.dellis@austin.utexas.edu
Derek Diaz
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-471-6485derek.diaz@austin.utexas.edu
Daniel Y. Escareno
Senior Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2339daninosp@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Featherston, CRA
Assistant Director
Contracts & Agreements512-232-6087mark.featherston@austin.utexas.edu
Christian Flores, CRA
Assistant Director
Grants & Awards512-471-7153cpfeiffer@austin.utexas.edu
Julio Fonseca
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2341julio@austin.utexas.edu
Kyle Frasch
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-2474kfrasch@austin.utexas.edu
Tanya Garcia
Senior Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-0860tanya.garcia1@austin.utexas.edu
Lorena Garza, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6269l.garza@austin.utexas.edu
Phyllis Gesch
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-475-6123phyllis@austin.utexas.edu
Maria Gibson
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-3919maria.gibson@austin.utexas.edu
Alyson Gonzales
Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-6545a.gonzales@austin.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Guardado
Senior Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-475-8074elizabeth.guardado@austin.utexas.edu
Claudia Hansen
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6541claudia.hansen@austin.utexas.edu
Joy Hatch, CRA
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
SPAA512-232-6543joyhatch@austin.utexas.edu
Linda Haster
Associate Director
SPAA512-232-4917linda.haster@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Howell, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-232-6534m.howell@austin.utexas.edu
David Ivey, JD
Associate Director
Export Controls512-475-7963ivey@austin.utexas.edu
Rachel Karns
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-1053r.karns@austin.utexas.edu
Leah Lehmann
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-232-4266leah.lehmann@austin.utexas.edu
Raymundo Linares
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6529raymundo.linares@austin.utexas.edu
Kelly Maloney
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-3545kelly.maloney@austin.utexas.edu
Andrea Marshall
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Operations512-232-6540andrea.marshall@austin.utexas.edu
Leslie Martinez
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Operations512-232-3864leslie.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
Michael Martindale, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager
SPAA512-232-6542mamartindale@austin.utexas.edu
James Meyer
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6538james.meyer@austin.utexas.edu
Yolonda Moore, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-7019y.moore@austin.utexas.edu
Jasmine Morales
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-3711jmorales@austin.utexas.edu
Angelica Morgan
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-4354acobos@austin.utexas.edu
Elena Mota, CRA
Assistant Director
Proposal Administration512-232-1419evmota@austin.utexas.edu
Leena Mrayyan
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administrationn/aleena.mrayyan@austin.utexas.edu
Sheryl Myers
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-471-2337slmyers@austin.utexas.edu
Laura Ochoa
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-2380ochoa@austin.utexas.edu
Macie Owens
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-6053macieowens@austin.utexas.edu
Mitch Owens, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2344tmowens@austin.utexas.edu
Arlene Packard
Senior Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6525apackard@austin.utexas.edu
Mohini Patel, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-2342mohini.patel@austin.utexas.edu
Tulika Paul
Senior Administrataive Associate
SPAA512-232-6535tpaul@austin.utexas.edu
Haley Perko
Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-6231h.perko@austin.utexas.edu
Robert Prentiss
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6533rprentiss@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Fella Reedy, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-232-4319sarah.fella@austin.utexas.edu
Barbara Reyes, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-6289barbarareyes@austin.utexas.edu
Maria Rivas
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-471-5863maria.rivas@austin.utexas.edu
Kristina Rodrigues
Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2338kristina.rodriguez@austin.utexas.edu
Ryan Rousch
Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-232-4259rousch@austin.utexas.edu
Taylor Savage
Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-471-6414taylor.savage@austin.utexas.edu
Maggie Gillean Schamber, CRA
Senior Contracts Coordinator
Contracts & Agreements512-232-4804mgillean@austin.utexas.edu
Adam Sharp, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
Grants & Awards512-471-2457adamsharp@austin.utexas.edu
Cathie Simpkins
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2340csimpkins@austin.utexas.edu
Rita Smith
Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-2338rita.smith@austin.utexas.edu
Courtney Swaney, CRA
Associate Director
Proposal Administration512-471-6424c_frazier@austin.utexas.edu
Dawn Truax
Administrative Associate
Grants & Awards512-232-3859dawn.truax@austin.utexas.edu
Kiandra Whallon
Administrative Associate
SPAA512-232-6060kwhallon@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Wheat
Senior Administrative Associate
Operations512-471-6424sharon@austin.utexas.edu
Layne Whitted
Administrative Associate
Contracts & Agreements512-232-3644layne.whitted@austin.utexas.edu
Corbin Young
Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-232-6532cyoung@austin.utexas.edu
Sofia Zanabria, CRA
Senior Proposal Analyst
Proposal Administration512-471-4241zanabria@austin.utexas.edu
Caitlan Zilligen
Grants & Contracts Specialist
SPAA512-471-8063cmccollum@utexas.edu