Directory

Name Sector Phone Email
Bill Catlett, M.S., J.D., P.E.
Director
Show Bio
OIE 512-471-6279 industry@austin.utexas.edu
Ty Helpinstill, B.S., CPCM, CRA
Associate Director
OIE 512-471-6234 ty@austin.utexas.edu
Rebecca Leamon
Industry Contract Administrator
OIE 512-232-3512 rebecca.leamon@austin.utexas.edu
Ted Thomas
Senior Industry Contract Coordinator
OIE 512-471-2668 t.thomas@austin.utexas.edu
Troy Holbritter
Senior Industry Contract Coordinator
OIE 512-232-8321 troy@austin.utexas.edu
Tracey Pitts
Industry Contract Coordinator
OIE 512-471-5859 t.pitts@austin.utexas.edu
Matt Howard
Industry Contracts Support Specialist
OIE 512-475-6709 matt.h@austin.utexas.edu
Lindsey Johns
Industry Contracts Support Specialist
OIE 512-475-6707 lindsey.johns@austin.utexas.edu