Non-Funded Agreements Module Business Owners

Office of Sponsored Projects

  • Renee Gonzales, Assistant Vice-President for Research
  • Courtney Swaney, Associate Director, Proposal Administration, Grants/Awards & Contracts/Agreements
  • Mark Featherston, Assistant Director, Contracts / Agreements
  • Maggie Gillean, Senior Contracts Coordinator
  • Mohini Patel, Senior Contracts Coordinator
  • Daniel Escareno, Senior Administrative Associate
  • Sara Bernier, Assistant Director, Operations
  • Gina Bhakta, Electronic Research Administration Manager

Office of Industry Engagement

  • Ty Helpinstill, Associate Director
  • Rebecca Leamon, Industry Contract Administrator
  • Ted Thomas, Senior Industry Contract Coordinator
  • Matthew Howard, Industry Contracts Support Specialist
  • Lindsey Johns, Industry Contracts Support Specialist

Vice-President for Research – Research Development

  • Liza Scarborough, Director, Faculty Development

Dell Medical School

  • Lindsey Demeritt, Director of Sponsored Projects
  • David Hawkins, Associate Director of Sponsored Projects Administration