Directory

Name Sector Phone Email
Kurt L. Bartelmehs, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research IT and Director
ACES IT 512-232-9090 kurt@austin.utexas.edu
Edward Art
Senior Systems Administrator
ACES IT 512-232-9087 eddie@austin.utexas.edu
Gary Chiang
Software Engineer
ACES IT 512-471-8219 gary@austin.utexas.edu
Alexis Mendez
Technical Staff Assistant V
ACES IT 512-232-9093 alexis.mendez@austin.utexas.edu
Annette Noorzad
Business Manager
ACES IT 512-232-9090 annette@austin.utexas.edu
Keith Petrillo
Senior Software Engineer
ACES IT keith.petrillo@austin.utexas.edu
Larry Teng
Senior Software Engineer
ACES IT 512-471-9324 teng@austin.utexas.edu
Monty Van Den Bossche Jr
Senior Information Technology Manager
ACES IT 512-232-9089 monty@austin.utexas.edu
Eric Wright
Desktop Support Specialist
ACES IT eric@austin.utexas.edu
See more below...